Rules Committee


Tom Quinones

Rules Committee Chair

Please reload


Recommend Supplemental Rule changes and standing rules to the

Executive Committee.

Meeting Dates

See calendar for meeting dates and times.


Senate District 9

Bill Eastland

Anne Gebhart

Elouise Kennedy

Jorge Landivar

Senate District 10

Jim Borchert

Russ Brucks

David Petter

Kal Silverberg

Danna Trowbridge

Senate District 12

David Halvorson

Senate District 22

Dorrie O'Brien

Appointed by the Chair

Jesse Johnson

7524 Mosier View Court, Suite 230 / Fort Worth / Texas / 76118

Phone: 817.595.0303 / Fax: 817.595.2690

© 2017 Tarrant County Republican Party. All Rights Reserved.

Site Created by: Jeremy Bradford and Mauriette Williams


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
Paid for by the Tarrant County Republican Party Victory Fund. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

In God We Trust