Clubs and Organizations

Republican Clubs


Arlington Republican Club

President: Dr. Mark Hanson

Email: mrhansonod@aol.com

Meeting Dates: 4th Thursday of the Month

Time: 5:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.

Location:  Maverick's Bar and Grill

601 East Main St.

Arlington, TX 76010

Colleyville Republican Club


Founder: Natalie Genco
Contact: ColleyvilleRepublicanClub@gmail.com
Meeting Dates: Meetings as needed


Cowtown Republican Women

President: Charla Brotherton

Contact: charla@charlabrotherton.com

Meeting Dates: First Monday of the Month

Time: 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Location:  Blue Mesa Grill

612 Carroll Street, Fort Worth, TX 76107

Fort Worth Republican Women

President: Jaye Janiak

Contact: President@FWRW.org

Meeting Dates: 4th Wednesday of every month.

Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Location:  Fort Worth Club

306 West 7th Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

TFRW Affiliate: No


Frederick Douglass Republicans

of Tarrant County

President: Chaplain Rich Stoglin

Email: richstoglin@yahoo.com

Meeting Dates: 3rd Monday of the Month

Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Location:  Southwest Library

3311 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76017

Grapevine Republican Club

President: Laura Oakley

Contact: grapevinerc@gmail.com

Meeting Dates: Meetings are scheduled as needed. Visit the club's website and sign up for their email to be notified of upcoming meetings!

Location: Stacy's Furniture Community Rm, 1900 S. Main Street, Grapevine, TX 76051

Keller Republican Club

President: Ross McMullin

Contact: ross@rossforkeller.com              

Meeting Dates: See Calendar

Time: See Calendar             

Location: See Calendar          

Log Cabin Republicans

President: Jason Baldwin

Contact: fortworth@logcabin.org

Meeting Dates: TBD

Time: TBD

Location:  TBD


Metroplex Republican Women

President: Carol Anderson

Contact: leeann98@sbcglobal.net

Meeting Dates: 4th Thursday of the Month

Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Location:  North Pointe Baptist Church

147 E. Hurst Blvd (Hwy 10), Hurst, TX 76053

Northeast Tarrant County

Republican Club

President: Dave Gebhard

Contact: dave.gebhart@gmail.com

Meeting Dates: 3rd Monday of the Month

Time: 6:45p.m. Dinner and Social, 7:00p.m. Meeting

Location:  Texas Star Conference Center

1400 Texas Star Parkway, Euless, TX 76040

Reagan Legacy Republican Women

President: Anita Moore

Contact: tisfortexas@att.net

Meeting Dates: 4th Tuesday of the Month

Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Location:  Tierra Verde Country Club

7005 Golf Club Drive, Arlington TX 76001


Republican National Hispanic Assembly- Tarrant County

President: Elva Camacho

Contact: elva.camacho1776@gmail.com

Meeting Dates: 4th Tuesday of the Month

Time: 6:30p.m. Dinner, 7:00p.m. Meeting

Location:  Ol' South Pancake House

1509 South University Drive, Fort Worth

Republican Women of Arlington

President: Jan Tyler

Contact: anne@rwatx.org

Meeting Dates: 3rd Saturday of the Month

Time: 9:30a.m.- 11:00a.m.

Location:  Shady Valley Country Club

4001 W Park Row Drive, Arlington, TX 76013

TFRW Affiliate: No

Republican Women of North Texas

President: Jeanne LaCosse

Contact: jeannephd@aol.com

Meeting Dates: 2nd Tuesday of the Month

Time: 6:30p.m.

Location:  1181 Forest Bend Lane

Keller, TX 76248

TFRW Affiliate: Yes


South East Asian Republican Club

President: Devi (David) Acharya

Contact: nepal63@sbcglobal.net


Meeting Dates: TBD

Time: TBD

Location: TBD

Southeast Republican Club

President: Sherri Heinzman

Contact: slheinzman@sbcglobal.net

Meeting Dates: 2nd Tuesday of the Month

Time: 6:30p.m.

Location: Spring Creek BBQ

1724 U.S. 287 Frontage Road, Mansfield, TX 76063

Southlake Republican Club

President: Dr. Shahid Shafi

Contact: shafi910@gmail.com

Meeting Dates: Please see calendar

Location:  The Marq

285 Shady Oaks Drive, Southlake, TX 76092


Southwest Republican Club

President: Jon Siegel

Meeting Dates: 1st Thursday of the Month

Location: Bobby Cox International Building

4055 International Plaza, Fort Worth, TX 76109


Tarrant County Republican Cigar Club

Contact: Jeremy Bradford

Meeting Dates: TBD (See Calendar)

Location: We meet at various cigar shops and lounges around Tarrant County


Tarrant County Republican Assembly

Contact: Andra Beatty

Contact: andrabeatty@gmail.com

Meeting Dates: When speakers are scheduled

Time: 7:00p.m.-9:00p.m.

Location:  Fort Worth Botanic Gardens-Lecture Hall

3220 Botanic Garden Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76107

Tarrant County Young Republicans

President: Brandon Ezell

Contact: tarrantyr@gmail.com

Meeting Dates: 4th Monday of the Month

Time: 6:00p.m. Social, 7:00p.m. Meeting

Location: The Landmark Bar and Kitchen

3308 Bledsoe St, Fort Worth, TX 76107

Tarrant Star Republican Women

President: Cindy Ann Stouff

Contact: cstouff@gmail.com

Meeting Dates: 2nd Tuesday of the Month

Time: 11:30a.m.-1:00p.m.

Location: Diamond Oaks Country Club

5821 Diamond Oaks Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76117

TFRW Affiliate: Yes

Texas Strong Republican Women

President: Mary Stimek

Contact: texasstrongrw@gmail.com

Meeting Dates: 2nd Wednesday of the Month

Time: 11:30a.m

Location: Community Room of the SW Denton County Courthouse at 6200 Canyon Falls Blvd., Argyle, TX

TFRW Affiliate: Yes

Conservative Clubs

Project Fort Worth

President: Georgia Stapleton

Contact: 912ftw@gmail.com

Meeting Dates: 3rd Thursday of the Month

Time: 6:00p.m Social, 6:45p.m. Meeting

Location: Elks Lodge

3233 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth