In honor of the vision of its founder and the outstanding leaders who have succeeded him, the Tarrant County Republican Party established The Lincoln Council. The Party uses this society to recognize those men and women who have demonstrated a tangible interest in supporting Tarrant County Republican Party activities and who have expressed a desire to become more closely associated with its purposes, plans and programs.

Throughout its history, the Republican Party has been blessed with many friends who have realized that the development of a great Nation with conservative government at all levels depends on significant financial support.

Membership in The Lincoln Council is offered to Republicans who, in this tradition, are willing to make an unrestricted annual investment of twelve hundred fifty dollars ($1250) or more. This yearly contribution not only becomes a valuable resource to the Tarrant County Republican Party, but serves to inspire the local Party volunteers to greater effort.

The Lincoln Council honors not only the first Republican President of the United States, but all those who share his vision for a better America.

The Tarrant County Republican Party wishes to honor and thank in various ways those who support its annual operations through membership in The Lincoln Council with the following benefits.

Past Lincoln Council Events Gallery


Lincoln Council Reception
with special guest
Lt. Col. Allen West (Ret.)
Thursday, March 28, 2019
6:30 pm

To join Lincoln Council please email us at or call 817-595-0303

7524 Mosier View Court, Suite 230 / Fort Worth / Texas / 76118

Phone: 817.595.0303 / Fax: 817.595.2690

© 2017 Tarrant County Republican Party. All Rights Reserved.

Site Created by: Jeremy Bradford and Mauriette Williams


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
Paid for by the Tarrant County Republican Party Victory Fund. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

In God We Trust